Maritime Transport & Agencies AB
Redegatan 1
P.O. Box 6237
SE-400 60 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone : +46 31-720 39 60

 

Patrik Björk
Managing Director


Patrik Andresen
Business Development Manager

+46 721 86 65 89
patrik.andresen@maritimetransportagencies.com


Daniel Karlsson
Operations Manager


Carina Niklasson
Export ROW


Linda Bayley
Export ROW

+46 31 720 39 70
linda.bayley@maritimetransportagencies.com


Pernilla Olsson
Export USA/Canada

 Madeleine Elglund
Export USA/Canada

Ida Flykt
Export Far East

+46 31 720 39 75
ida.flykt@maritimetransportagencies.com


Therese Eriksson
Export Far East

+46 31 720 39 74
therese.eriksson@maritimetransportagencies.com


Fredrik Håkansson
Import Manager & Sales Manager


Caroline Elglund
Teamleader Import

+46 31 720 39 66
caroline.elglund@maritimetransportagencies.com


Linda Dunklint
Import Operations

+46 31 720 39 76
linda.dunklint@maritimetransportagencies.com


Ida Gustafsson
Maternity Leave